Sebright Arms

What's On: January 2018

Tue, 16th January
Beer Pong Tournament
Sebright Arms Presents
£3.50 per round per team
2 people max per team
No limit for participants
£30 bar tab for winner
Jug of beer for runner up

Beer Pong Tournament

7:00pm
£3.50
Wed, 17th January
Safe Bets 2018: Milk Disco
CLEAN x polly Presents
Honey Lung
Spang Sisters
Squid
Jae Tyler

Safe Bets 2018: Milk Disco

7:00pm
Free
Thu, 18th January
Concrete Knives
CLEAN Presents
Concrete Knives
Plus Special Guests

Concrete Knives

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 19th January
BAD NERVES
Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
BAD NERVES
Sorry
Tremors

BAD NERVES

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 20th January
Gnarwolves
Gnarwolves Presents
Gnarlwolves
Outsiders

Gnarwolves

8:00pm
£10.00
Mon, 22nd January
HEZEN
Dark Party Presents
HEZEN
Circe
Abi Wade

HEZEN

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 23rd January
Diamond Club 001
Diamond Club Presents
Surprise Guest
Phundo Art
Tropicalpurples

Diamond Club 001

7:00pm
Free
Wed, 24th January
Safe Bets 2018: Blueprint Blue
CLEAN x polly Presents
Blueprint Blue
Mata
Meal Deals
Dan Lyons

Safe Bets 2018: Blueprint Blue

7:00pm
Free
Thu, 25th January
Vulgarians
Millions Presents
Vulgarians
Plus Special Guests

Vulgarians

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 30th January
New Moons Launch Party: Bat And Ball
New Moons Presents
Bat And Ball
Johnny Kills
SHE

New Moons Launch Party: Bat And Ball

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 31st January
Safe Bets 2018: THE NINTH WAVE
CLEAN x polly Presents
The Ninth Wave
Pink Kink
Show Boy
Krush Puppies

Safe Bets 2018: THE NINTH WAVE

7:00pm
Free

What's On: February 2018

Thu, 1st February
Wu-Lu
Multi-Storey Presents
Wu-Lu
Necktar
Sunken

Wu-Lu

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 2nd February
Carla J. Easton
Early Doors Disco Presents
Carla J. Easton
Hamish Hawk

Carla J. Easton

7:30pm
£8.00
Sat, 3rd February
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
CLEAN Presents
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
Cat Princess

Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes

8:00pm
Free
Mon, 5th February
Andro
Dark Party Presents
Andro
Radiant Baby
Vibes

Andro

7:30pm
Free
Thu, 8th February
HOLY
Parallel Lines Presents
HOLY
Plus Special Guests

HOLY

8:00pm
£6.00
Sun, 11th February
Simpsons Quiz Valentine's Special
Love Tester Quizes & Lucky Chip Presents
Seasons 1-10ish
£50 tab
Jug of Love Brew
Romantic bottle of wine
Special Valentine's prize TBC!

Simpsons Quiz Valentine's Special

7:00pm
£2.00
Mon, 12th February
Glass Mountain
Millions Presents
Glass Mountain
Jo Goes Hunting

Glass Mountain

8:00pm
Free
Tue, 13th February
Heir
Dark Party Presents
Heir
Victoria

Heir

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 15th February
Montero
Eat Your Own Ears Presents
Montero
Plus Special Guests

Montero

10:00am
£6.00
Wed, 21st February
Saint Leonard's Horses
DHP Presents
Saint Leonard's Horses
Plus Special Guests

Saint Leonard's Horses

8:00pm
£8.00
Sat, 24th February
Sykoya Single Release Party
Sykoya Presents
Sykoya
JJ Draper
Ghum
James Osborne DJ

Sykoya Single Release Party

7:30pm
£5.00
Mon, 26th February
Ryan Vail & Joshua Burnside
DMP Presents
Ryan Vail & Joshua Burnside
Plus Special Guests

Ryan Vail & Joshua Burnside

7:30pm
£10.00
Wed, 28th February
Louis Brennan 'Dead Capital' Album Launch
Louis Brennan Presents
Louis Brennan
Russell Joslin

Louis Brennan 'Dead Capital' Album Launch

8:00pm
£8.50

What's On: March 2018

Sat, 3rd March
Bruxa Maria
Baba Yaga's Hut Presents
Bruxa Maria
Casual Nun
Cattle

Bruxa Maria

8:00pm
£8.00
Wed, 7th March
Demons Of Ruby Mae
Scruff Of The Neck Presents
Demons Of Ruby Mae
Daniels Goldseal

Demons Of Ruby Mae

7:30pm
£8.00
Tue, 13th March
Art school Girlfriend
Parallel Lines Presents
Art School Girlfriend
Drug Store Romeo

Art school Girlfriend

7:30pm
£6.00
Wed, 14th March
Thyla
CLEAN Presents
Thyla
Plus Special Guests

Thyla

8:00pm
Free
Tue, 20th March
Palace Winter
DHP & Communion Presents
Palace Winter
Plus Special Guests

Palace Winter

8:00pm
£9.00
Wed, 21st March
The Pearl Harts
Metropolis Music Presents
The Pearl Harts
Plus Special Guests

The Pearl Harts

8:00pm
£7.00
Thu, 22nd March
Marie Dahlstrøm
DHP Presents
Marie Dahlstrøm
Plus Special Guests

Marie Dahlstrøm

8:00pm
£9.00
Fri, 23rd March
Asylums
Live Nation Presents
Asylums
Plus Special Guests

Asylums

8:00pm
£8.50

What's On: April 2018

Tue, 17th April
Fil Bo Riva
Rockfeedback Presents
Fil Bo Riva
Plus Special Guests

Fil Bo Riva

7:30pm
£7.00

What's On: May 2018

Sat, 12th May
Madeline Kenney
Parallel Lines Presents
Madeline Kenney
Plus Special Guests

Madeline Kenney

8:00pm
£8.50