Sebright Arms

What's On: November 2017

Sat, 25th November
Arndales
Dark Party Presents
Arndales
Y-BOT
Spoilers

Arndales

8:00pm
Free
Sun, 26th November
The Smudjas
The Smudjas Presents
The Smudjas
Skylark
Slab City

The Smudjas

8:00pm
£5.00
Mon, 27th November
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
Twenty Century Marc Presents
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
Plus Special Guests

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

8:00pm
£5.00
Tue, 28th November
Thyla
CLEAN Presents
Thyla
Plus Special Guests

Thyla

8:00pm
Free
Wed, 29th November
Albert Gold
Dark Party Presents
Albert Gold
Plus Special Guests

Albert Gold

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 30th November
Good Karma Club: The RPMs
Abbie Mccarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
The RPMs
Trash
Healyum

Good Karma Club: The RPMs

7:00pm
Free

What's On: December 2017

Fri, 1st December
Lucia
Dark Party Presents
Lucia
Weddings

Lucia

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 2nd December
Hirola
Dark Party Presents
Hirola
Abi Wade

Hirola

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 3rd December
Home Alone Pub Quiz
Sebright Arms Presents
* Home Alone 1
* Home Alone 2
* Angels With Filthy Souls
* Angels With Filthier Souls
* Traps
* Quotes
* Picture Round
* DESIGN YOUR OWN TRAP
* Music
* Bonus Round

Home Alone Pub Quiz

7:30pm
£2.00
Mon, 4th December
Natalie Evans
YOUNG DEAD Presents
Natalie Evans
Devin Yüceil
All Cats Are Beautiful

Natalie Evans

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 5th December
Low Chimes
New Roots Presents
Low Chimes
Robert Chaney

Low Chimes

7:30pm
£8.50
Wed, 6th December
Strange Hellos
Brilliance Presents
Strange Hellos
Plus Special Guests

Strange Hellos

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 7th December
Pat Dam Smyth
Dark Party Presents
Pat Dam Smyth
Plus Special Guests

Pat Dam Smyth

7:30pm
£6.00
Fri, 8th December
Fumaça Preta
Baba Yaga's Hut Presents
Fumaça Preta
Plus Special Guests

Fumaça Preta

8:00pm
£11.00
Sun, 10th December
Keep Dancing Inc
Millions Presents
Keep Dancing Inc
Moonoversun

Keep Dancing Inc

8:00pm
Free
Tue, 12th December
Judas
Live Nation Presents
Judas
Fling
Sheafs

Judas

8:00pm
£7.00
Wed, 13th December
Jake La Botz
Punk Rock Blues Presents
Jake La Botz
Plus Special Guests

Jake La Botz

8:00pm
£10.00
Sat, 16th December
Gnarwolves
Gnarwolves Presents
Gnarlwolves
Outsiders

Gnarwolves

8:00pm
£10.00
Mon, 18th December
Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'
Circumnavigate Presents
Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'
Plus Special Guests

Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'

7:00pm
£6.00

What's On: January 2018

Sun, 7th January
Doctor Who - The Quiz of Rassilon
The Quiz of Rassilon Presents
Questions on each Doctor
Dudley Simpson Music
Picture
Activity
Quotes
The ??? and ??? Doctor Gary Russell Bastard Round
The ??? Doctor written and hosted by the wonderful Cameron McEwan
SPECIAL GUESTS
THE WORLD FAMOUS PRODUCTION CODE ROUND

Doctor Who - The Quiz of Rassilon

7:00pm
£2.00
Fri, 12th January
Creatures
polly Presents
Creatures
+ special guests

Creatures

7:30pm – 11:00pm
Free

What's On: February 2018

Sat, 3rd February
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
CLEAN Presents
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
Cat Princess

Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 15th February
Montero
Eat Your Own Ears Presents
Montero
Plus Special Guests

Montero

10:00am
£6.00

What's On: March 2018

Tue, 20th March
Palace Winter
DHP & Communion Presents
Palace Winter
Plus Special Guests

Palace Winter

8:00pm
£9.00

What's On: April 2018

Tue, 17th April
Fil Bo Riva
Rockfeedback Presents
Fil Bo Riva
Plus Special Guests

Fil Bo Riva

7:30pm
£7.00