Sebright Arms

What's On: October 2017

Sat, 21st October
High Hazels
Dark Party Presents
High Hazels
Plus Special Guests

High Hazels

8:00pm
£5.00
Sun, 22nd October
Beth Rowley
THE MJR Group Presents
Beth Rowley
Plus Special Guests

Beth Rowley

7:30pm
£15.00
Wed, 25th October
Fake Laugh
Bird On The Wire Presents
Fake Laugh
Venture Lows
Brand New Moon

Fake Laugh

8:00pm
£7.00
Thu, 26th October
Caro
Abbie Mccarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
Caro
The Golden Age Of TV
Jalen N'Gonda

Caro

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 27th October
Halloween Special w/ Oh Annie Oh (Ground Floor Bar)
Oh Annie Oh Presents
Oh Annie Oh

Halloween Special w/ Oh Annie Oh (Ground Floor Bar)

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 27th October
10TIGERS presents 'Endangered Species'
10TIGERS & Friends Presents
10TIGERS
DJ Scarlett Lapidus
Plus Special Guests

10TIGERS presents 'Endangered Species'

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 28th October
Sebright Family Values Halloween Special ( Ground Floor Bar)
Sebright Arms Presents
Resident DJs

Sebright Family Values Halloween Special ( Ground Floor Bar)

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 28th October
No Violet
Millions Presents
No Violet
Plus Special Guests

No Violet

8:00pm
Free
Sun, 29th October
Treehouse of Horror Halloween Quiz-tacular
Love Tester Quizzes Presents
PRIZES:
£50 tab
Jug of ghoul-brew
Bloody wine
Special Halloween prize TBC!

Treehouse of Horror Halloween Quiz-tacular

7:00pm
£2.00
Sun, 29th October
Sam Skinner + Blue Ranger (Pinegrove) Co-Headline
Bird On The Wire Presents
Sam Skinner + Blue Ranger (Pinegrove) Co-Headline
Plus Special guests

Sam Skinner + Blue Ranger (Pinegrove) Co-Headline

8:00pm
Free
Tue, 31st October
Dan Lyons & The Wet Nurse
polly Presents
Dan Lyons & The Wet Nurse
The Rebel
One Man Destruction Show

Dan Lyons & The Wet Nurse

8:00pm
Free

What's On: November 2017

Wed, 1st November
Lido Pimienta
Rockfeedback Presents
Lido Pimienta
Plus Special Guests

Lido Pimienta

7:00pm
£6.00
Thu, 2nd November
Starcrawler
Rockfeedback Presents
Starcrawler
Plus Special Guests

Starcrawler

7:30pm
£8.00
Fri, 3rd November
Bayonne
Parallel Lines Presents
Bayonne
Plus Special Guests

Bayonne

7:30pm
£8.00
Sat, 4th November
Valerian Swing
Pink Mist Presents
Valerian Swing
Dialects

Valerian Swing

8:00pm
£8.00
Wed, 8th November
Sassy 009
CLEAN Presents
Sassy 009
Lava La Rue

Sassy 009

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 9th November
Crewel Intentions
polly Presents
Crewel Intentions
Plus Special Guests

Crewel Intentions

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 11th November
Nervous Conditions
CLEAN Presents
Nervous Conditions
Culture CT
Modest

Nervous Conditions

8:00pm
Free
Sun, 12th November
Mike Nisbet
Mike Nisbet Presents
Mike Nisbet
Plus Special Guests

Mike Nisbet

7:30pm
£5.00
Mon, 13th November
Nicole Atkins
Kilimanjaro Presents
Nicole Atkins
Plus Special Guests

Nicole Atkins

8:00pm
£12.00
Tue, 14th November
Lullaby
Seven 7 Presents
Lullaby
Plus Special Guests

Lullaby

8:00pm
£5.00
Tue, 14th November
The Monthly DIY Pub Quiz
DIY Magazine Presents
Cash!
Records!
Merch!
Booze!
Probably some other stuff!

The Monthly DIY Pub Quiz

8:00pm
£2.00
Wed, 15th November
Her's
Kilimanjaro Presents
Her's
Pizzagirl

Her's

7:30pm
£7.00
Sold Out RSVP
Fri, 17th November
Vilde
Dark Party Presents
Vilde
Plus Special Guests

Vilde

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 18th November
Mawkin
Folk On Roots Presents
Mawkin
Nick Hart

Mawkin

7:30pm
£12.00
Tue, 21st November
Heavy Heart
Millions Presents
Heavy Heart
Weird Milk
Flirting

Heavy Heart

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 22nd November
HVMM
Crosstown Concerts Presents
HVMM
Lullaby

HVMM

8:00pm
£5.00
Thu, 23rd November
Mammút
Rockfeedback Presents
Mammút
Plus Special Guests

Mammút

7:30pm
£8.50
Fri, 24th November
The Dolce Vita
polly Presents
The Dolce Vita
Factory Seconds
Worst Place

The Dolce Vita

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 29th November
Albert Gold
Dark Party Presents
Albert Gold
Plus Special Guests

Albert Gold

8:00pm
Free

What's On: December 2017

Fri, 1st December
Lucia * Belle Game co-headline show
Dark Party Presents
Lucia * Belle Game co-headline show
Weddings

Lucia * Belle Game co-headline show

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 8th December
Fumaça Preta
Baba Yaga's Hut Presents
Fumaça Preta
Plus Special Guests

Fumaça Preta

8:00pm
£11.00
Wed, 13th December
Jake La Botz
Punk Rock Blues Presents
Jake La Botz
Plus Special Guests

Jake La Botz

8:00pm
£10.00