Sebright Arms

What's On: October 2018

Sat, 20th October
Hope
Dark Party Presents
Hope
Plus Special Guests

Hope

7:30pm
£5.00
Sun, 21st October
Carmody, Mollie Macpherson and Rina Mushonga
Ginger and Spice Presents
Carmody
Mollie Macpherson
Rina Mushonga
More Special Guests

Carmody, Mollie Macpherson and Rina Mushonga

7:00pm
Free
Mon, 22nd October
Polish Club
DHP Presents
Polish Club
Plus Special Guests

Polish Club

8:00pm
£5.00
Tue, 23rd October
Leyya
Parallel Lines Presents
Leyya
Plus Special Guests

Leyya

7:30pm
£7.00
Wed, 24th October
Helena Deland
Bird on the Wire & ODYXXEY Presents
Helena Deland
Plus Special Guests

Helena Deland

7:30pm
£7.50
Thu, 25th October
Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club
Blackaby,
BILK,
Shrimp Eyes,
Kid Kapichi

Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club

7:00pm
Free
Fri, 26th October
She Makes War
My Big Sister Presents
She Makes War
Dream Nails

She Makes War

7:30pm
£10.00
Fri, 26th October
KARAOKE
Karaoke Friday
Hosted by Simon Milner

KARAOKE

9:00pm
Free
Sat, 27th October
Kashmere
Scruff Of the Neck Presents
Kashmere
Lavender Hills
White Fever

Kashmere

7:30pm
£7.00
Mon, 29th October
Heavy Metal Quiz
The Sebright Arms Presents
HEAVY METAL QUIZ

Heavy Metal Quiz

7:00pm
Free
Tue, 30th October
Simpsons Halloween Quiz!
Simpsons Halloween Quiz!

Simpsons Halloween Quiz!

7:00pm
£20.00
Tue, 30th October
Mint Field
Rockfeedback Presents
Mint Field
Plus Special Guests

Mint Field

7:30pm
£9.00
Wed, 31st October
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Quiz
Buffy the Vampire Slayer Halloween Quiz

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Quiz

7:00pm
Free
Wed, 31st October
BRIDGES Single Release Halloween Party
DHP Presents
BRIDGES
Plus Special Guests

BRIDGES Single Release Halloween Party

8:00pm
£8.00

What's On: November 2018

Thu, 1st November
Hembree
Rockfeedback Presents
Hembree
Plus Special Guests

Hembree

7:30pm
£8.00
Fri, 2nd November
Snack Family
Slay Low Presents
Snack Family
Reciprocate

Snack Family

7:30pm
Free
Sat, 3rd November
Spoonful 11
Well Suspect Records Presents
Dave's Doors of Perception
The Aim
Richard Searle
Rachel Turner
Dan O'Callaghan

Spoonful 11

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 4th November
Spooky & Friends
Major Muzik Entertainment Presents
DJ's 'Spartan' Spooky

Spooky & Friends

8:00pm
£7.00
Tue, 6th November
Christof
Communion Presents Presents
Communion Presents
Christof

Christof

7:30pm – 11:00am
£7.00
Wed, 7th November
Magic Potion
Polly Presents
Magic Potion
Plus Special Guests

Magic Potion

7:30pm
£6.00
Thu, 8th November
Joan of Arc
One Inch Badge Presents
Joan of Arc
Plus Special Guests

Joan of Arc

7:30pm
£12.50
Fri, 9th November
Don't Worry
Don't Worry Presents
Don't Worry
Brutalligators
All Better
Boyfriend Jeans

Don't Worry

7:00pm
£5.00
Sat, 10th November
Olden Yolk
Parallel Lines Presents
Olden Yolk
Plus Special Guests

Olden Yolk

7:30pm
£6.50
Sun, 11th November
The Beths
Dark Party Presents
The Beths
Plus Special Guests

The Beths

7:30pm
£7.00
Sold Out RSVP
Tue, 13th November
Laura Jean
Parallel Lines Presents
Laura Jean
Plus Special Guests

Laura Jean

7:30pm
£6.50
Thu, 15th November
Madeline Kenney
Parallel Lines Presents
Madeline Kenney
Plus Special Guests

Madeline Kenney

7:30pm
£8.50
Sat, 17th November
The Longcut
Parallel Lines Presents
The Longcut

The Longcut

7:30pm
£11.00
Tue, 20th November
Mr Ben & The Bens
Spilt Milk Presents
Mr Ben & The Bens
Sun Drift

Mr Ben & The Bens

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 21st November
The Lucid Dream
Dark Party Presents
The Lucid Dream
Plus Special Guests

The Lucid Dream

7:30pm
£10.00
Thu, 22nd November
Softer Still
Disorder & Club Fandango Presents
Softer Still
Plus Special Guests

Softer Still

7:30pm
£5.00
Sun, 25th November
Young Gun Silver Fox
Glasswerk Presents Presents
Young Gun Silver Fox
Plus Special Guests

Young Gun Silver Fox

7:30pm
£10.00
Mon, 26th November
Chris Garneau
Dark Party Presents
Chris Garneau
Plus Special Guests

Chris Garneau

7:30pm
£12.00
Tue, 27th November
Saintseneca
Rockfeedback Presents
Saintseneca
Plus Special Guests

Saintseneca

7:30pm
£11.00
Fri, 30th November
River Whyless
Kilimanjaro Presents
River Whyless
Plus Special Guests

River Whyless

7:30pm
£8.00

What's On: December 2018

Mon, 10th December
Club Drive
Club Drive

Club Drive

7:30pm
£6.00
Sat, 15th December
Blurt
Slay Low Presents
Blurt
Plus Special Guests

Blurt

7:30pm
£12.00

What's On: January 2019

Thu, 24th January
Dutchkid
East Of Eden Presents
Dutchkid
Plus Special Guests

Dutchkid

7:30pm
£6.00

What's On: February 2019

Thu, 21st February
Lala Lala
Parallel Lines Presents
Lala Lala

Lala Lala

7:30pm
£9.00