Sebright Arms

What's On: December 2017

Tue, 12th December
simpsons quiz: roasting on an open fire
Love Tester Quizzes Presents
£50 tab
Jug of Festive Beer
Nativity wine
Special Xmas prize TBC!

simpsons quiz: roasting on an open fire

7:00pm
£2.00
Tue, 12th December
Judas
Live Nation Presents
Judas
Fling
Sheafs

Judas

8:00pm
£7.00
Wed, 13th December
Jake La Botz
Punk Rock Blues Presents
Jake La Botz
Big Joe Louis SC

Jake La Botz

8:00pm
£10.00
Thu, 14th December
Blackwaters
Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
Blackwaters
Phundo Art
Mellow Gang

Blackwaters

7:00pm
Free
Fri, 15th December
The Ultimate Chrismukkah Party
Sebright Arms Presents

The Ultimate Chrismukkah Party

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 16th December
X-mas gigging party in Hackney
Gigs with Maya & Friends Presents
Southbank Crows
Man The Lifeboats
The Blinding Lights

X-mas gigging party in Hackney

7:00pm
£5.00
Mon, 18th December
Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'
Circumnavigate Presents
Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'
Plus Special Guests

Circumnavigate 'When Worlds Collide Album Launch'

7:00pm
£6.00
Sat, 30th December
The Big Fat Pub Quiz of the Year!
Sebright Arms Presents

The Big Fat Pub Quiz of the Year!

6:30pm
£2.00

What's On: January 2018

Fri, 5th January
The Sub_Ject Tor Pres LegPuppy
Jack Of Hearts Presents
LegPuppy
Posionous Birds
Theo B
A Standard Model

The Sub_Ject Tor Pres LegPuppy

8:00pm
Free
Sun, 7th January
Doctor Who - The Quiz of Rassilon
The Quiz of Rassilon Presents
Questions on each Doctor
Dudley Simpson Music
Picture
Activity
Quotes
The ??? and ??? Doctor Gary Russell Bastard Round
The ??? Doctor written and hosted by the wonderful Cameron McEwan
SPECIAL GUESTS
THE WORLD FAMOUS PRODUCTION CODE ROUND

Doctor Who - The Quiz of Rassilon

7:00pm
£2.00
Fri, 12th January
Creatures
polly Presents
Creatures
Plus Special Guests

Creatures

7:30pm – 11:00pm
Free

What's On: February 2018

Thu, 1st February
Wu-Lu
Multi-Storey Presents
Wu-Lu
Necktar
Sunken

Wu-Lu

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 3rd February
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
CLEAN Presents
Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes
Cat Princess

Steve Buscemi's Dreamy Eyes

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 15th February
Montero
Eat Your Own Ears Presents
Montero
Plus Special Guests

Montero

10:00am
£6.00
Wed, 28th February
Louis Brennan 'Dead Capital' Album Launch
Louis Brennan Presents
Louis Brennan
Russell Joslin

Louis Brennan 'Dead Capital' Album Launch

8:00pm
Free

What's On: March 2018

Wed, 14th March
Thyla
CLEAN Presents
Thyla
Plus Special Guests

Thyla

8:00pm
Free
Tue, 20th March
Palace Winter
DHP & Communion Presents
Palace Winter
Plus Special Guests

Palace Winter

8:00pm
£9.00
Wed, 21st March
The Pearl Harts
Metropolis Music Presents
The Pearl Harts
Plus Special Guests

The Pearl Harts

8:00pm
£7.00
Thu, 22nd March
Marie Dahlstrøm
DHP Presents
Marie Dahlstrøm
Plus Special Guests

Marie Dahlstrøm

8:00pm
£9.00

What's On: April 2018

Tue, 17th April
Fil Bo Riva
Rockfeedback Presents
Fil Bo Riva
Plus Special Guests

Fil Bo Riva

7:30pm
£7.00