Sebright Arms

What's On: December 2018

Thu, 20th December
Princesteen w/ Five Smooth Dudes
Prince song, then a Springsteen song; repeat.
All proceeds going to the Hackney Foodbank

Princesteen w/ Five Smooth Dudes

7:00pm
Free
Sat, 22nd December
Tom Blip
Blip Discs Records Presents
Tom Blip (upstairs)

Tom Blip

9:00pm
Free
Sat, 22nd December
Japanese Edits
SLOW DANCE Presents
Japanese dance music and beyond.

Japanese Edits

9:00pm
Free
Thu, 27th December
A Big Ole Holiday Bender
Spilt Milk Presents
Joey Fourr
POZI
Uh
Route DJs

A Big Ole Holiday Bender

4:00pm
Free
Fri, 28th December
A Big Ole Holiday Bender
Saxon Zine Presents
BEACHTAPE
Blue Bendy
Circe
YOWL DJs b2b Meat Candy DJs

A Big Ole Holiday Bender

4:00pm
Free
Sat, 29th December
A Big Ole Holiday Bender
Autre Half Presents
POSA
SEX CELLS
Waterbaby
Laundrette
YAK DJs

A Big Ole Holiday Bender

4:00pm
Free
Sun, 30th December
A Big Ole Holiday Bender
Dark Party Presents
Charismatic Megafauna
Show Boy
Rainn Byrns

A Big Ole Holiday Bender

4:00pm
Free
Mon, 31st December
NYE Party
The Rhythm Method
Mystery Jets Official
_K_R_E_A_M_ Karaoke NYE Special

NYE Party

8:00pm
£5.50

What's On: January 2019

Mon, 14th January
Burning House
Spilt Milk Presents
Burning House
Clingfilm
Sun Scream

Burning House

7:30pm
Free
Sat, 19th January
Katie Pham & The Moonbathers
Jackofthearts Presents
Katie Pham & The Moonbathers
POISONOUS BIRDS
Obscenity State
A Standard Model

Katie Pham & The Moonbathers

7:30pm
£3.00
Thu, 24th January
Dutchkid
East Of Eden Presents
Dutchkid
Plus Special Guests

Dutchkid

7:30pm
£6.00
Fri, 25th January
Tungz
DHP Family Presents
Tungz
Ben Maier

Tungz

8:00pm
£8.00
Sun, 27th January
Free Cake For Every Creature
Spilt Milk x Polly Presents
Free Cake for Every Creature

Free Cake For Every Creature

7:30pm
£7.00
Mon, 28th January
Heavy Lungs
Heavy Lungs

Heavy Lungs

7:00pm
£9.00

What's On: February 2019

Tue, 5th February
The Fearless Few Album Launch
The Woods
Kondread
Diffuze
MSOM
Two Silhouettes
Zar
Oliver Si

The Fearless Few Album Launch

7:00pm
£5.50
Wed, 13th February
Imperial Daze
CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. Presents
Imperial Daze

Imperial Daze

7:30pm
£8.00
Sun, 17th February
Tanukichan
Rockfeedback Concerts Presents
Tanukichan

Tanukichan

7:30pm
£9.00
Thu, 21st February
Lala Lala
Parallel Lines Presents
Lala Lala

Lala Lala

7:30pm
£9.00

What's On: March 2019

Fri, 1st March
Ist Ist
Scruff of the Neck Presents
Ist Ist
Plus Special Guests

Ist Ist

7:30pm
£8.00
Fri, 8th March
No Violet
Dark Party Presents
No Violet

No Violet

7:30pm
Free

What's On: April 2019

Tue, 2nd April
Dylan Cartlidge
Dylan Cartlidge

Dylan Cartlidge

7:30pm
£9.00