Sebright Arms

What's On: June 2017

Wed, 28th June
Catholic Action
CLEAN Presents
Catholic Action
Plus Special Guests

Catholic Action

7:30pm
Free
Thu, 29th June
Round Eye
The Baby Seals & Trapped Animal Presents
Round Eye
The Rocking Horse Club
The Baby Seals

Round Eye

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 29th June
Awesome Tapas From Africa (Upstairs)
Vice Presents

Awesome Tapas From Africa (Upstairs)

9:00pm
Free
Fri, 30th June
CASSELS
Teen Creeps Presents
Cassels
Orchards
Gender Roles

CASSELS

8:00pm
Free

What's On: July 2017

Wed, 5th July
Forever Cult
Millions Presents
Forever Cult
Atlas Wynd
Wayde

Forever Cult

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 6th July
Yves
Millions Presents
Yves
Shanghai Blues
Faers

Yves

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 7th July
Plaitum
CTM Presents & CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. Presents
Plaitum
Kalli Ma
Drift
Sera Eke
Yours DJ Set
Andrew Lewis DJ Set

Plaitum

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 8th July
Ollie Pash x Ranald Macdonald
Decave #5 Presents
Ollie Pash x Ranald Macdonald

Ollie Pash x Ranald Macdonald

8:30pm
£5.00
Wed, 12th July
LDNZ
Omni Presents
Koder
Tempo
Rachel Chinouriri
Tai
Keemosabe
Tarnz
Debris
DJ Tommy Disaronno

LDNZ

7:30pm
£5.00
Sat, 15th July
Katie Pham & The Moonbathers
Jackofthearts Presents
Katie Pham & The Moonbathers
Shelter Point
Oya Paya
s^^k^^g

Katie Pham & The Moonbathers

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 18th July
Corinthians
Corinthians Presents
Corinthians
Plus Special Guests

Corinthians

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 20th July
R.LUM.R
Metropolis Presents
R.LUM.R
Plus Special Guests

R.LUM.R

8:00pm
£10.00
Fri, 21st July
Thee MVP's
Clockwork Presents
Thee MVP's
Whenyoung
Factory Seconds

Thee MVP's

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 22nd July
Fassine 'Gourami' Album Launch
Default Collective Records Presents
Fassine 'Gourami' Album Launch
Plus Special Guests

Fassine 'Gourami' Album Launch

8:00pm
£5.00
Sat, 29th July
Bloody Knees
Sebright Arms Presents
Bloody Knees
Birdskulls
Nervous Conditions
High-Vis
Wayde
Guru

Bloody Knees

4:00pm
Free

What's On: August 2017

Fri, 11th August
Skating Polly
Millions Presents
Skating Polly
Plus Special Guests

Skating Polly

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 13th August
Muskets
Failure By Design Presents
Muskets
Weatherstare
Rain
Lightcliffe

Muskets

6:00pm
Free
Tue, 15th August
Bellatrix
Bellatrix Presents
Bellatrix
Plus Special Guests

Bellatrix

8:00pm
£5.00
Wed, 16th August
Living Body
Dark Party Presents
Living Body
Molar
Finish Flag
Mayshe Mayshe

Living Body

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 23rd August
Adam Torres
Rockfeedback Presents
Adam Torres
Plus Special Guests

Adam Torres

8:00pm
£8.00

What's On: September 2017

Thu, 7th September
Club Kuru
CLEAN Presents
Club Kuru
Plus Special Guests

Club Kuru

8:00pm
£6.00
Mon, 11th September
James Yuill
Millions Presents
James Yuill
Plus Special Guests

James Yuill

7:30pm
£5.00
Fri, 15th September
Seán McGowan (Full Band)
Pink Mist Presents
Seán McGowan (Full Band)
Happy Accidents
Tom Aylott

Seán McGowan (Full Band)

8:00pm
£8.00
Thu, 21st September
Hein Cooper
Communion Presents
Hein Cooper
+ Special Guests

Hein Cooper

7:30pm
£7.00
Fri, 22nd September
Van Zeller
DHP Presents
Van Zeller

Van Zeller

8:00pm – 11:00pm
Free
Sat, 30th September
THØSS
Communion Presents
THØSS
Plus Special Guests

THØSS

7:30pm
£7.50

What's On: October 2017

Sat, 7th October
The Hubbards
Metropolis Presents
The Hubbards
Plus Special Guests

The Hubbards

8:00pm
£5.00
Tue, 10th October
Geowulf
Live Nation Presents
Geowulf
Plus Special Guests

Geowulf

8:00pm
£7.00
Wed, 18th October
The Nightingales
Dark Party Presents
The Nightingales
Ted Chippington

The Nightingales

7:30pm
£13.00
Tue, 24th October
White Reaper
CLEAN Presents
White Reaper
Plus Special Guests

White Reaper

8:00pm
Free

What's On: November 2017

Wed, 15th November
Her's
Her's
Plus Special Guests

Her's

7:30pm
£7.00
Thu, 23rd November
Mammút
Rockfeedback Presents
Mammút
Plus Special Guests

Mammút

7:30pm
£8.50