Sebright Arms

What's On: November 2017

Sat, 18th November
Mawkin
Folk On Roots Presents
Mawkin
Nick Hart

Mawkin

7:30pm
£12.00
Sun, 19th November
Screen Printing Workshop
Lizy FeelFree Bending Presents

Screen Printing Workshop

7:00pm
£3.00
Sun, 19th November
Euros Childs House Arrest Tour
Euros Childs Presents
Euros Childs
Plus Special Guests

Euros Childs House Arrest Tour

8:00pm
£13.00
Tue, 21st November
Heavy Heart
Millions Presents
Heavy Heart
Weird Milk
Flirting

Heavy Heart

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 22nd November
HVMM
Crosstown Concerts Presents
HVMM
Lullaby

HVMM

8:00pm
£5.00
Thu, 23rd November
Mammút
Rockfeedback Presents
Mammút
Plus Special Guests

Mammút

7:30pm
£8.50
Fri, 24th November
The Dolce Vita
polly Presents
The Dolce Vita
Factory Seconds
Worst Place

The Dolce Vita

7:30pm
Free
Mon, 27th November
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
Twenty Century Marc Presents
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
Plus Special Guests

The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

8:00pm
£5.00
Tue, 28th November
Thyla
CLEAN Presents
Thyla
Plus Special Guests

Thyla

8:00pm
Free
Wed, 29th November
Albert Gold
Dark Party Presents
Albert Gold
Plus Special Guests

Albert Gold

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 30th November
Good Karma Club: The RPMs
Abbie Mccarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
The RPMs
Trash
Healyum

Good Karma Club: The RPMs

7:00pm
Free

What's On: December 2017

Fri, 1st December
Lucia
Dark Party Presents
Lucia
Weddings

Lucia

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 2nd December
Hirola
Dark Party Presents
Hirola
Abi Wade

Hirola

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 3rd December
Home Alone Pub Quiz
Sebright Arms Presents
* Home Alone 1
* Home Alone 2
* Angels With Filthy Souls
* Angels With Filthier Souls
* Traps
* Quotes
* Picture Round
* DESIGN YOUR OWN TRAP
* Music
* Bonus Round

Home Alone Pub Quiz

7:30pm
£2.00
Mon, 4th December
Natalie Evans
YOUNG DEAD Presents
Natalie Evans
Devin Yüceil
All Cats Are Beautiful

Natalie Evans

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 5th December
Low Chimes
New Roots Presents
Low Chimes
Robert Chaney

Low Chimes

7:30pm
£8.50
Wed, 6th December
Strange Hellos
Brilliance Presents
Strange Hellos
Plus Special Guests

Strange Hellos

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 7th December
Pat Dam Smyth
Dark Party Presents
Pat Dam Smyth
Plus Special Guests

Pat Dam Smyth

7:30pm
£6.00
Fri, 8th December
Fumaça Preta
Baba Yaga's Hut Presents
Fumaça Preta
Plus Special Guests

Fumaça Preta

8:00pm
£11.00
Tue, 12th December
Judas
Live Nation Presents
Judas
Plus Special Guests

Judas

8:00pm
£7.00
Wed, 13th December
Jake La Botz
Punk Rock Blues Presents
Jake La Botz
Plus Special Guests

Jake La Botz

8:00pm
£10.00
Sat, 16th December
Gnarwolves
Gnarwolves Presents
Gnarlwolves
Outsiders

Gnarwolves

8:00pm
£10.00

What's On: April 2018

Tue, 17th April
Fil Bo Riva
Rockfeedback Presents
Fil Bo Riva
Plus Special Guests

Fil Bo Riva

7:30pm
£7.00