Sebright Arms

What's On: July 2018

Fri, 20th July
KOATES
Warrior Music Presents
KOATES
Up Down Go Machine
Lilith Ai

KOATES

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 24th July
Redfaces
DHP Presents
Redfaces
Rosoborough

Redfaces

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 25th July
Juniore
Polly Presents
Juniore
Ellie Bleach

Juniore

7:30pm
£5.00
Thu, 26th July
Vistas
Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club Presents
Vistas
The Bay Rays
PATAWAWA

Vistas

7:00pm
Free
Sat, 28th July
Three Mile Island + MeRex
Three Mile Island
Me Rex
Plus Special Guests

Three Mile Island + MeRex

7:00pm – 11:00pm
£2.00
Tue, 31st July
The Caress
Fierce Panda / Club Fandango / Disorder present Presents
The Caress ('In Technicolour' EP)
Sad Boys Club
Lovely

The Caress

7:45pm
Free

What's On: August 2018

Wed, 1st August
Emily Burns
Kilimanjaro Presents
Emily Burns
Sam Johnson

Emily Burns

7:30pm
£7.00
Fri, 3rd August
Shanghai Blues
Little Music Live Presents
Shanghai Blues
Kid Luna

Shanghai Blues

7:00pm
£6.00
Sat, 4th August
VISIONS FESTIVAL 2018
Visions Presents
IDLES
HMLTD 
Marika Hackman 
YAK 
Nilüfer Yanya 
Rival Consoles
No Age
Sampa The Great
Blue Hawaii
LONE 
Oscar Jerome 
Sorry
Sean Nicholas Savage 
DUDS
Laura Misch
Carla dal Forno
Lauren auder
Jonathan Bree
Honey Harper
Girlhood
black midi
Sports Team
Sons of Raphael
Kwake Bass
Pardans
Milk

VISIONS FESTIVAL 2018

1:00pm
£30.00
Sat, 4th August
The Quiz of Rassilon - The Master Special
The Quiz Of Rassilon Presents
Survival
The Deadly Assassin
World Enough and Time
Utopia
The Master!

The Quiz of Rassilon - The Master Special

7:00pm
£2.00
Sun, 5th August
How To Make Friends 2018: I Feel Fine
Early Doors Disco Presents
I Feel Fine
Yr Poetry
Pet Library
Brutalligators
Wutip

How To Make Friends 2018: I Feel Fine

2:00pm
£10.00
Thu, 9th August
Hairy Polly Throws A Party: Vinyl Staircase
Polly Presents
Vinyl Staircase
THYLA
Porridge Radio (solo)

Hairy Polly Throws A Party: Vinyl Staircase

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 10th August
Sharkmuffin
We Can Do It Presents
Sharkmuffin
Soeur
DITZ

Sharkmuffin

8:00pm
Free
Sat, 11th August
Arndales
Slay Low Presents
Arndales
Jackdaw
Crowbar

Arndales

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 17th August
KOATES
Warrior Music Presents
KOATES
Zoey Lily
Lewis Bootle

KOATES

7:30pm
Free
Sat, 18th August
Sacred Son
Sacred son Presents
Sacred Son
Nomos
Pupil Slicer

Sacred Son

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 19th August
Zkeletonz
Zkeleton Presents
Zkeletonz
Jazz Mino

Zkeletonz

7:30pm
Free
Thu, 30th August
Lara Smiles
Lara Smiles Presents
Lara Smiles
The Purple Lights
Mobius Trip MOB

Lara Smiles

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 31st August
Cosmic Strip 'Heavenly' EP Launch
Cosmic Strip Presents Presents
Cosmic Strip
Average Sex
Peach Club
Polyester Zine DJ

Cosmic Strip 'Heavenly' EP Launch

7:30pm
Free

What's On: September 2018

Wed, 5th September
Blue Americans
Oil Tape Presents Presents
Blue Americans
Travis Is A Tourist

Blue Americans

8:00pm
Free
Mon, 10th September
Skating Polly
MJR Touring Presents
Skating Polly
Plus Special Guests

Skating Polly

7:30pm
£11.20
Wed, 12th September
Mass Gothic
Dark Party Presents
Mass Gothic
Plus Special Guests

Mass Gothic

8:00pm
£5.00
Sat, 15th September
Ben Maier
Lost in the Manor Presents
Ben Maier
Plus Special Guests

Ben Maier

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 21st September
KOATES
Warrior Music Presents
KOATES
Heir
Rosa

KOATES

7:30pm
Free
Sun, 23rd September
Blair Jollands
Spacific Presents
Blair Jollands
Delaney Davidson

Blair Jollands

7:30pm
£10.00
Mon, 24th September
Half Waif
Parallel Lines Presents
Half Waif
Plus Special Guests

Half Waif

7:30pm
£8.00
Tue, 25th September
Chris Garneau
Dark Party Presents
Chris Garneau
Plus Special Guests

Chris Garneau

7:30pm
£12.00
Wed, 26th September
Horse Feathers
Rockfeedback Presents
Horse Feathers

Horse Feathers

7:30pm
£12.10
Fri, 28th September
The Bright Black
Scruff Of the Neck Presents
The Bright Black
Talma
Civil Villains

The Bright Black

7:30pm
£7.00

What's On: October 2018

Thu, 4th October
LYVES
Kilimanjaro Presents
LYVES
Plus Special Guests

LYVES

7:30pm
£7.00
Fri, 5th October
Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
Neighbourhood Presents Presents
Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
The Talk Show
Walt Disco

Declan Welsh & the Decadent West

8:00pm
£8.00
Sat, 6th October
Puppet Rebellion
Scruff Off The Neck Presents
Puppet Rebellion
Apeman Spaceman

Puppet Rebellion

7:30pm
£8.00
Tue, 9th October
Dilly Dally
Parallel Lines Presents
Dilly Dally
Plus Special Guests

Dilly Dally

7:30pm
£10.00
Sat, 13th October
No Spill Blood
Baba Yaga's Hut Presents
No Spill Blood
Bodies on Everest

No Spill Blood

8:00pm – 11:00pm
£9.00
Mon, 15th October
Piney Gir
Dark Party Presents
Piney Gir
Plus Special Guests

Piney Gir

7:30pm
£8.00
Tue, 16th October
Benjamin Lazar Davis
Benjamin Lazar Davis
PLUS Special Guests

Benjamin Lazar Davis

7:30pm
£10.00
Thu, 18th October
Pitch Black
Pitch Black Presents
Pitch Black
Plus Special Guests

Pitch Black

7:30pm
£12.00
Sat, 20th October
Hope
Dark Party Presents
Hope
Plus Special Guests

Hope

7:30pm
£5.00
Tue, 23rd October
Leyya
Parallel Lines Presents
Leyya
Plus Special Guests

Leyya

7:30pm
£7.00
Wed, 24th October
Helena Deland
Bird on the Wire & ODYXXEY Presents
Helena Deland
Plus Special Guests

Helena Deland

7:30pm
£7.50
Sat, 27th October
Kashmere
Scruff Of the Neck Presents
Kashmere
Plus Special Guests

Kashmere

7:30pm
£7.00
Wed, 31st October
BRIDGES Single Release Halloween Party
DHP Presents
BRIDGES
Plus Special Guests

BRIDGES Single Release Halloween Party

8:00pm
£8.00

What's On: November 2018

Tue, 6th November
Christof
Communion Presents Presents
Communion Presents
Christof

Christof

7:30pm – 11:00am
£7.00
Thu, 8th November
Joan of Arc
One Inch Badge Presents
Joan of Arc
Plus Special Guests

Joan of Arc

7:30pm
£12.50
Sat, 10th November
Olden Yolk
Parallel Lines Presents
Olden Yolk
Plus Special Guests

Olden Yolk

7:30pm
£6.50
Tue, 13th November
Laura Jean
Parallel Lines Presents
Laura Jean
Plus Special Guests

Laura Jean

7:30pm
£6.50
Wed, 21st November
The Lucid Dream
Dark Party Presents
The Lucid Dream
Plus Special Guests

The Lucid Dream

7:30pm
£10.00
Fri, 23rd November
Suburban Living
Parallel Lines Presents
Suburban Living
Plus Special Guests

Suburban Living

7:30pm
£11.00
Tue, 27th November
Saintseneca
Rockfeedback Presents
Saintseneca
Plus Special Guests

Saintseneca

7:30pm
£11.00