Sebright Arms

What's On: May 2018

Thu, 24th May
Moon King
Polly Presents
Moon King
Reckonwrong

Moon King

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 25th May
Lice
Parallel Lines Presents
Lice
Plus Special Guests

Lice

7:30pm
£7.00
Sat, 26th May
Jonathon Holder & The Good Thinking
Decave Discovers Presents
Jonathon Holder & The Good Thinking
The Deep

Jonathon Holder & The Good Thinking

7:30pm
£3.64
Sun, 27th May
Grace Savage (EP Launch)
Grace Savage Presents
Grace Savage (EP Launch)
Lady Sanity

Grace Savage (EP Launch)

7:00pm
£7.00
Tue, 29th May
The Goon Sax
Bird On The Wire Presents
The Goon Sax
Plus Special Guests

The Goon Sax

8:00pm
£8.50
Sold Out RSVP
Wed, 30th May
Zed Penguin
Dark Party Presents
Zed Penguin
FLOAT

Zed Penguin

7:30pm
Free
Thu, 31st May
Good Karma Club: Easy Life
Abbie Mccarthies Good Karma Club Presents
Easy Life
Calva Louise
Island Club

Good Karma Club: Easy Life

7:30pm
Free

What's On: June 2018

Sat, 2nd June
Spoonful 8: The Most (from Sweden)
Spoonful 8 Presents
The Most (from Sweden)
Proper
Manuel Lovisutti (DJ)
Jack Gadsden (DJ)

Spoonful 8: The Most (from Sweden)

7:30pm
£5.00
Mon, 4th June
Lea Porcelain
Polly x Dollop Presents
Lea Porcelain

Lea Porcelain

8:00pm
£7.50
Tue, 5th June
Melby
Polly x Rama Lama Presents
Melby
It's Chez Ali
Delsbo Beach Club

Melby

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 6th June
Azusena
Live Nation Presents
Azusena
Nick Howe
Anna Straker

Azusena

7:30pm
£7.00
Thu, 7th June
Death by Unga Bunga
Polly Presents
Death by Unga Bunga
Plus Special Guests

Death by Unga Bunga

8:00pm
Free
Fri, 8th June
Heir
Dark Party Presents
Heir
Uhuru
Koates

Heir

7:30pm
£5.00
Sat, 9th June
Vittoria Fleet
VP Presents
Vittoria Fleet
Queen Alaska

Vittoria Fleet

7:00pm
£8.00
Sun, 10th June
Leech All Dayer: A VOID
Leech Presents
A VOID
GURU
Gaygirl
Hexmaze
Black Pudding
Dutch Mustard
Something Leather
Gravey
Moon Balloon
WET DREAM RECORDS DJs

Leech All Dayer: A VOID

2:00pm
Free
Mon, 11th June
Louis Berry
Kilimanjaro Presents
Louis Berry
Plus Special Guests

Louis Berry

8:00pm
£14.30
Sold Out RSVP
Tue, 12th June
Y-BOT
Dark Party Presents
Y-BOT
Bennu Dub
Kalyda

Y-BOT

7:30pm
Free
Wed, 13th June
Pet Deaths
Parallel Lines Presents
Pet Deaths
Plus Special Guests

Pet Deaths

8:00pm
Free
Thu, 14th June
Joel Sarakula presents Love Club
Joe Sarakula Presents
Joe Sarakula
Plus Special Guests

Joel Sarakula presents Love Club

7:30pm
£8.00
Fri, 15th June
Charlotte Carpenter
Strange Place Presents
Charlotte Carpenter
Alex Jayne
Rookes

Charlotte Carpenter

7:30pm
£8.00
Tue, 19th June
audiobooks
Eat Your Own Ears Presents
audiobooks
Plus Special Guests

audiobooks

8:00pm
Free
Wed, 20th June
Make Friends
Funnel Music Presents
Make Friends
The Desert
Javeon
RVBY

Make Friends

7:30pm
Free
Thu, 21st June
Dead Naked Hippies
Millions Presents
Dead Naked Hippies
Gravves
Tom Bright & The Dynamite

Dead Naked Hippies

7:30pm
Free
Fri, 22nd June
Faux
Slay Low Presents
Faux
All Better
Nightlife

Faux

7:30pm
Free
Tue, 26th June
485c
Disorder Presents
485c
Pleasure Complex

485c

7:30pm
Free

What's On: July 2018

Wed, 4th July
Alan Power
DHP Presents
Alan Power
Plus Special Guests

Alan Power

7:30pm
£8.00
Wed, 11th July
Blackwaters
Millions Presents
Blackwaters
Plus Special Guests

Blackwaters

7:30pm
£5.00
Fri, 13th July
Amapola
Amapola Presents
Amapola
Plus Special Guests

Amapola

7:00pm
£6.80

What's On: August 2018

Wed, 1st August
Emily Burns
Kilimanjaro Presents
Emily Burns
Plus Special Guests

Emily Burns

7:30pm
£7.00
Sat, 4th August
VISIONS FESTIVAL 2018
Visions Presents
IDLES
HMLTD 
Marika Hackman 
YAK 
Nilüfer Yanya 
Rival Consoles
No Age
Sampa The Great
Blue Hawaii
LONE 
Oscar Jerome 
Sorry
Sean Nicholas Savage 
DUDS
Laura Misch
Carla dal Forno
Lauren auder
Jonathan Bree
Honey Harper
Girlhood
black midi
Sports Team
Sons of Raphael
Kwake Bass
Pardans
Milk

VISIONS FESTIVAL 2018

1:00pm
£30.00
Fri, 10th August
Sharkmuffin
We Can Do It Presents
Sharkmuffin
Soeur
DITZ

Sharkmuffin

8:00pm
Free

What's On: September 2018

Mon, 10th September
Skating Polly
MJR Touring Presents
Skating Polly
Plus Special Guests

Skating Polly

7:30pm
£11.20
Tue, 25th September
Chris Garneau
Dark Party Presents
Chris Garneau
Plus Special Guests

Chris Garneau

7:30pm
£12.00
Wed, 26th September
Horse Feathers
Rockfeedback Presents
Horse Feathers

Horse Feathers

7:30pm
£12.10